Skip to main content

Our Team

An inclusive, engaged community is integral to our educational mission. The Office of Equity & Inclusion (E&I) collaborates with every member of our community to foster a culture of belonging, where the varied backgrounds of our students, staff, and faculty are respected and valued. Established in May of 2019, E&I partners with students, staff, faculty, and alumni to cultivate and sustain inclusive excellence at the Law School.

Monica Monroe

Monica E. Monroe

Associate Dean for Equity and Inclusion
Arlene Finkelstein

Arlene Rivera Finkelstein

Associate Dean for Equity & Justice; Chief Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI) Officer
Tobias Barrington-Wolff

Tobias Barrington Wolff

Jefferson B. Fordham Professor of Law; Deputy Dean for Equity & Inclusion